Hamilton County, OH Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Hamilton County, Ohio.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Hamilton County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Hamilton County, Ohio.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Hamilton County Board of Elections
4700 Smith Rd
Cincinnati OH, 45212
Election Official Contact Details


Sherry Poland

Deputy Director

Alexander Linser


Jeremy Jimmar

Absentee Voting Specialist

Crystal Wright
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00am-4:00pm. EST

Update Hamilton County, Ohio Information
(For Election Official Use Only)