Hall County, NE Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Hall County, Nebraska.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Hall County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Hall County, Nebraska.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Election Commissioner
121 S Pine St STE 8
Grand Island NE, 68801
Election Official Contact Details

Election Commissioner

Tracy Overstreet

Email Address

Deputy Election Commissioner

Becky Rosenlund

Email Address

Voting Clerk

Robyn Mays

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8:30a-4:30p Central

Update Hall County, Nebraska Information
(For Election Official Use Only)