Griggs County, ND Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Griggs County, North Dakota.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Griggs County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Griggs County, North Dakota.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

County Auditor
805 Odegard Ave SW
Cooperstown ND, 58425

Postal Mail

County Auditor
PO Box 511
Cooperstown ND, 58425
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Samantha Larson

Additional Contact

Chelsey McMillan
Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 8:00-4:30pm

Update Griggs County, North Dakota Information
(For Election Official Use Only)