Grant Township, Oceana County, MI Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Grant Township, Oceana County, Michigan.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Grant Township, Oceana County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Grant Township, Oceana County, Michigan.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

7140 S Oceana Drive
Rothbury MI, 49452
Election Official Contact Details

Township Clerk

Shannon Beishuizen

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
Mon, Wed, Fri 9:00 am - 12:00 noon
Further instructions
Drop box locations 7140 South Oceana Drive Rothbury, Michigan 49452 Directions: Hours: Available 24 Hours/7 Days a Week

Update Grant Township, Oceana County, Michigan Information
(For Election Official Use Only)