Gonzales County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Gonzales County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Gonzales County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Gonzales County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Elections Administrator
427 Saint George Ste 306
Gonzales TX, 78629

Postal Mail

Gonzales County Elections Administrator
PO BOX 1753
Election Official Contact Details

Gonzales County Elections Administrator

Gwen Schaefer

Email Address

Absentee Voter Clerk

Gwen Schaefer

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 4:45 pm CST
Further instructions
Please email FPCA applications to elections@co.gonzales.tx.us

Update Gonzales County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)