Gibson County, IN Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Gibson County, Indiana.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Gibson County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Gibson County, Indiana.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Gibson Co. Circuit Court Clerk
Election Official Contact Details

Gibson County Clerk

Sherri Smith

Gibson County Election/Voter Registration Office

Leather Chavis

Gibson County Election/Voter Registration Office

Kellie Landers
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-4p Central
Further instructions
Additional Contracts:

Update Gibson County, Indiana Information
(For Election Official Use Only)