Galveston County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Galveston County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Galveston County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Galveston County, Texas.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
600 59TH ST STE 2001

Postal Mail

County Clerk
PO BOX 17253
Election Official Contact Details

Galveston County Clerk

Dwight D Sullivan

Election Coordinator

Wendi Fragoso
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST
Further instructions
Additional Contacts Include: Tommy Turnbow, Wendi Crabtree SueAnne Duncan and Cindy Eddy who may be reached at (409) 770-5108. WE USE A CONTACT FORM FOR ALL EMAIL RECEIVED VIA OUR WEBSITE SO THAT WE CAN REDUCE THE AMOUNT OF SPAM WE RECEIVE. YOU WILL FIND THE LINK TO THE FORM AT

Update Galveston County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)