Fulton County, AR Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Fulton County, Arkansas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Fulton County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Fulton County, Arkansas.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
SALEM AR, 72576

Postal Mail

County Clerk
PO BOX 219
SALEM AR, 72576
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Vickie Bishop

Absentee Voter Clerk

Pam Guiltner

County Clerk/Circuit Clerk

Vickie Bishop

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 8am-4:30pm CT

Update Fulton County, Arkansas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)