Franklin County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Franklin County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Franklin County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Franklin County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Domestic Voter Registration
Franklin County Voter Registrar
PO BOX 1047
208 South Hwy 37

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Absentee Ballot Request/Return
Franklin County Clerk
Attn: Election Department
Mount Vernon TX, 75457
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Betty Crane

Franklin County Tax Assessor / Voter Registrar

Sue Ann Harper
Additional Information
Office Hours
Regular Office hours Mon-Thurs 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Closed for lunch 12 to 1 Friday hours 8am - 4pm (Open through lunch)
Further instructions
During Early Voting and Election Day - Office is open when the polls open. Open every day during lunch when elections are taking place.

Update Franklin County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)