Franklin County, NC Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Franklin County, North Carolina.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Franklin County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Franklin County, North Carolina.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Franklin County Board of Elections
279 S. Bickett Blvd., Suite#300
Louisburg NC, 27549

Postal Mail

Franklin County Board of Elections
PO Box 180
Louisburg NC, 27549
Election Official Contact Details


Michelle Chavis

Deputy Director

Colette Kneeland
Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.ET

Update Franklin County, North Carolina Information
(For Election Official Use Only)