Franklin County, MS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Franklin County, Mississippi.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Franklin County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Franklin County, Mississippi.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

County Registrar
County Courthouse
36 Main St East
Meadville MS, 39653

Postal Mail

County Registrar
PO Box 267
Meadville MS, 39653
Election Official Contact Details

Circuit Clerk

Warren Walker

Deputy Clerk

Hannah Duncan
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 to 5:00 p.m. CST

Update Franklin County, Mississippi Information
(For Election Official Use Only)