Franklin County, IN Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Franklin County, Indiana.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Franklin County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Franklin County, Indiana.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Franklin Co. Circuit Court Clerk
Election Official Contact Details

Franklin Circuit Court Clerk

Neysa Raible

Franklin County Voter Registration

Ruth Rowlett
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8:30a-12p and 1-4p Eastern

Update Franklin County, Indiana Information
(For Election Official Use Only)