Foard County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Foard County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Foard County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Foard County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail

Absentee Ballot Request/Return
District & County Clerk
PO Box 539
Crowell TX, 79227

Express Mail Delivery

Absentee Ballot Request/Return
District & County Clerk
101 S Main St-Courthouse
Crowell TX, 79227
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official-County & District Clerk

Debra Hopkins
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:30 to 12:00 & 1-4:00 pm CST

Update Foard County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)