Floyd County, IN Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Floyd County, Indiana.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Floyd County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Floyd County, Indiana.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Floyd Co. Circuit Court Clerk
311 HAUSS SQ STE 235
Election Official Contact Details

Floyd County Clerk

Danita Burks

Voter Registration Clerk

Nancy Riley
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-4p Eastern

Update Floyd County, Indiana Information
(For Election Official Use Only)