Fayette County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Fayette County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Fayette County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Fayette County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Fayette County Elections Administrator
275 Ellinger Road
Suite A
Election Official Contact Details

Elections Administrator

Terri Hefner
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST
Further instructions
Office cell phone is 979-702-2338

Update Fayette County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)