Fayette County, KY Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Fayette County, Kentucky.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Fayette County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Fayette County, Kentucky.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Domestic Voter Registration
Fayette County Clerk
162 E MAIN ST RM 202
Election Official Contact Details

Fayette County Clerk

Susan Lamb

Elections Department Manager

Gilda Walters

Additional Contact

Brandy Baker
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-4:30p EST

Update Fayette County, Kentucky Information
(For Election Official Use Only)