Estill County, KY Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Estill County, Kentucky.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Estill County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Estill County, Kentucky.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Estill County Clerk
103 MAIN ST RM109
IRVINE KY, 40336

Postal Mail

Estill County Clerk
IRVINE KY, 40336
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Kimberly Charles

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M, Tu, T, F: 8a-4p, W, 8a-12p, Sa: 8a-11:30a EST

Update Estill County, Kentucky Information
(For Election Official Use Only)