Erath County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Erath County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Erath County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Erath County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
222 E College St
Stephenville TX, 76401
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Gwinda Jones

Elections Coordinator

Sharlene Talamantes

Email Address

Voter Registrar

Jennifer Carey

Email Address

Elections Coordinator

Alexia Morales
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 4:00 pm CST

Update Erath County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)