Ellis County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Ellis County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Ellis County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Ellis County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Elections Administrator
204 E Jefferson St
Election Official Contact Details

Election Administrator

Jana Onyon

Email Address

Absentee Voter Clerk

Adrian Rodriguez

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 7:00 am to 4:00 pm CST
Further instructions
Close for lunch 11am-12noon except during Early Voting and Election Day. Website: www.co.ellis.tx.us/elections/elections Facebook: facebook.com/EllisCountyElections

Update Ellis County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)