El Paso County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for El Paso County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the El Paso County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in El Paso County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Early Voting Clerk
500 E San Antonio Ave Suite 314
El Paso TX, 79901
Election Official Contact Details

Elections Administrator

Lisa Renee Wise

Email Address

Elections Generalist (Absentee/FPCA Specialist)

Flor Lopez

Email Address

Elections Administration Coordinator

Melissa Soto

Email Address

Assistant Elections Administrator

Antonio Rivera

Email Address

Elections Information & Resources Coordinator

Melissa Martin

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 4:45 pm MST

Update El Paso County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)