Dimmit County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Dimmit County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Dimmit County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Dimmit County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Dimmit County Clerk
103 N 5TH
Election Official Contact Details


Mario Z. Garcia
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 to 12 & 1-4:30 pm CST
Further instructions
Office Closes at 4:30 PM, but staff remains in Office to close at 5:00 PM

Update Dimmit County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)