DeWitt County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for DeWitt County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the DeWitt County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in DeWitt County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail

Elections Administrator
PO BOX 169
Cuero TX, 77954

Express Mail Delivery

Elections Administrator
CUERO TX, 77954
Election Official Contact Details

Election Administrator

Melissa Alcazar
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 4:00 pm CST

Update DeWitt County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)