Des Moines County, IA Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Des Moines County, Iowa.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Des Moines County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Des Moines County, Iowa.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Auditor
513 N MAIN ST STE 203

Postal Mail

County Auditor
PO BOX 784
Election Official Contact Details

Des Moines County Auditor

Sara Doty

Email Address

Election Coordinator

Chandra Bliesener

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. CST

Update Des Moines County, Iowa Information
(For Election Official Use Only)