Dearborn County, IN Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Dearborn County, Indiana.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Dearborn County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Dearborn County, Indiana.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Dearborn County Voter Registration
165 Mary St
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Wendy Beatty

Voter Clerk

Wendy Beatty
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8:30a-4:30p Eastern

Update Dearborn County, Indiana Information
(For Election Official Use Only)