Deaf Smith County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Deaf Smith County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Deaf Smith County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Deaf Smith County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
235 E 3 STREET RM 203
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Rachel Garman
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-5p CST

Update Deaf Smith County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)