De Kalb County, IN Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for De Kalb County, Indiana.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the De Kalb County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in De Kalb County, Indiana.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

DeKalb County Clerk
100 S Main St 2nd Flr
AUBURN IN, 46706

Postal Mail

DeKalb County Clerk
PO BOX 230
AUBURN IN, 46706
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Holly A. Albright

Election/Voter Registration Deputy Clerk

Karen Bishop
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8:00 am-4:00 pm Eastern

Update De Kalb County, Indiana Information
(For Election Official Use Only)