Dayton Township, Newaygo County, MI Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Dayton Township, Newaygo County, Michigan.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Dayton Township, Newaygo County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Dayton Township, Newaygo County, Michigan.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Clerk/Mailing Address
PO Box 68
Fremont MI, 49412
Election Official Contact Details

Township Clerk

Mary Jo Tibbe

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
Mon. By Appointment Tue. By Appointment Wed. By Appointment Thu. By Appointment Fri. By Appointment
Further instructions
Ballot Drop Box located at townhall 3215 S Stone Road Fremont,MI 49412

Update Dayton Township, Newaygo County, Michigan Information
(For Election Official Use Only)