Dawson County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Dawson County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Dawson County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Dawson County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail

Election Administrator
PO Box 1268
Lamesa TX, 79331

Express Mail Delivery

Election Administrator
116 Austin Ave
LAMESA TX, 79331
Election Official Contact Details

Election Administrator

Ashley Rodriguez
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8:30a-5p EST

Update Dawson County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)