Dawson County, NE Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Dawson County, Nebraska.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Dawson County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Dawson County, Nebraska.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Dawson County Clerk
700 N Washington St RM A
Lexington NE, 68850
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Michaela Arndt
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-4:30p Central
Further instructions
Until further notice office hours M-F: 8:30a-4:30p Central

Update Dawson County, Nebraska Information
(For Election Official Use Only)