Dare County, NC Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Dare County, North Carolina.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Dare County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Dare County, North Carolina.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Dare County Board of Elections
954 Marshall C. Collins Dr
Manteo NC, 27954

Postal Mail

Dare County Board of Elections
PO Box 1000
Manteo NC, 27954
Election Official Contact Details

Elections Director

Jackie Tillett

Email Address

Elections Deputy Director

Kelly McPherson

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 8:30am-5:00pm ET

Update Dare County, North Carolina Information
(For Election Official Use Only)