Dallas County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Dallas County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Dallas County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Dallas County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Dallas County Elections Department - Heider Garcia, Administrator
1520 Round Table Drive
DALLAS TX, 75247
Election Official Contact Details

Elections Administrator

Heider Garcia

Communications Manager

Nicholas Solorzano
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 4:30 pm CST

Update Dallas County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)