Custer County, CO Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Custer County, Colorado.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Custer County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Custer County, Colorado.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk and Recorder-Election Division
205 S 6TH ST

Postal Mail

County Clerk and Recorder-Election Division
PO BOX 150
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Kelley Camper

Absentee Voter Clerk

Peggy Miller

Custer County Clerk & Recorder

Kelley Camper
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-Thurs: 8a-5p MT

Update Custer County, Colorado Information
(For Election Official Use Only)