Crittenden County, KY Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Crittenden County, Kentucky.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Crittenden County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Crittenden County, Kentucky.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Crittenden County Clerk
200 Industrial Dr Ste 8
Marion KY, 42064
Election Official Contact Details

Crittenden County Clerk

Daryl K Tabor

Email Address

Deputy Clerk

Donna Shewcraft

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
Weekdays 8-4:30
Further instructions
Register to vote of update registration online at

Update Crittenden County, Kentucky Information
(For Election Official Use Only)