Crane County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Crane County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Crane County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Crane County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Domestic Voter Registration
Voter Registrar, Judy Crumrine
201 W 6th St Rm 111
PO BOX 878
CRANE TX, 79731

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Absentee Ballot Request/Return
Crane Co. Clerk, Janie Macias
PO BOX 578
201 W 6th Rm 110
Crane TX, 79731
Election Official Contact Details

District/County Clerk

Janie Macias

Tax Assessor/Collector

Judy Crumrine
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-Th 8:00 to 12 & 1-4:30 pm CST F 8:00-3:30pm

Update Crane County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)