Coshocton County, OH Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Coshocton County, Ohio.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Coshocton County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Coshocton County, Ohio.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Coshocton County Board of Elections
724 S. 7th St RM 100
Coshocton OH, 43812
Election Official Contact Details


Kirsten Ross

Deputy Director

Marcus Welling
Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 8am - 4pm EST
Further instructions

Update Coshocton County, Ohio Information
(For Election Official Use Only)