Copiah County, MS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Copiah County, Mississippi.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Copiah County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Copiah County, Mississippi.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Registrar
County Courthouse
100 Caldwell Dr
Hazlehurst MS, 39083

Postal Mail

County Registrar
PO Box 467
Hazlehurst MS, 39083
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Derrick Cubit

Absentee Voter Clerk

Jamiah Mckinzie

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 to 5:00 p.m. CST

Update Copiah County, Mississippi Information
(For Election Official Use Only)