Coos County, OR Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Coos County, Oregon.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Coos County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Coos County, Oregon.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Coos County Clerk / Elections
250 N Baxter St
Coquille OR, 97423
Election Official Contact Details

County Clerk

Julie Brecke

Email Address

Lead Election Deputy

Lark Blocher

Email Address

Election Deputy

Sarah Layton

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
8-12 and 1-5, M-F Pacific time

Update Coos County, Oregon Information
(For Election Official Use Only)