Comal County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Comal County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Comal County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Comal County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Elections Coordinator
396 N Seguin Ave
New Braunfels TX, 78130
Election Official Contact Details

Comal County Clerk

Bobbie Koepp

Email Address

Early Voting Clerk

Bobbie Koepp

Email Address

Voter Registration

Donna Dandridge

Email Address

Elections Coordinator

Cynthia Jaqua

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 5:00pm CST
Further instructions
All FPCA applications should be emailed to

Update Comal County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)