Columbia County, AR Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Columbia County, Arkansas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Columbia County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Columbia County, Arkansas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
101 Boundary STE 101
Election Official Contact Details

County Clerk

Tammy Wiltz

Elections Coordinator

Mary Rogers
Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 8:00am-4:30pm CT

Update Columbia County, Arkansas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)