Coffey County, KS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Coffey County, Kansas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Coffey County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Coffey County, Kansas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
110 S 6TH RM 202
Election Official Contact Details

Coffey County Clerk and Elections Officer

Angie Kirchner

Deputy Elections Clerk

Brad Jones
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST

Update Coffey County, Kansas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)