Clinton County, IN Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Clinton County, Indiana.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Clinton County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Clinton County, Indiana.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Clinton Co. Circuit Court Clerk
Election Official Contact Details

Clinton County Clerk

Stephanie Harshbarger

Email Address

Absentee Voter Clerk

Kim Jacoby

Email Address

Military/Overseas Voters Clerk

Kim Jacoby

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday-Friday, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm Eastern
Further instructions is also a good email address to use for military and/or overseas voters.

Update Clinton County, Indiana Information
(For Election Official Use Only)