Clay County, NE Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Clay County, Nebraska.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Clay County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Clay County, Nebraska.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
111 W Fairfield St
Clay Center NE, 68933
Election Official Contact Details

Election Commissioner

Cassie Aksamit

Deputy Election Commissioner

Cheryl Blome
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8:00a-4p Central
Further instructions
Vote By-Mail County

Update Clay County, Nebraska Information
(For Election Official Use Only)