Clay County, MS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Clay County, Mississippi.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Clay County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Clay County, Mississippi.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Domestic Voter Registration
Kim Brown Hood, Circuit Clerk
26089 W Main St

Postal Mail

Circuit Clerk's Office
PO Box 364
West Point MS, 39773
Election Official Contact Details

Circuit Clerk

Kim Brown Hood

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 to 5:00 p.m. CST

Update Clay County, Mississippi Information
(For Election Official Use Only)