Clay County, AR Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Clay County, Arkansas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Clay County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Clay County, Arkansas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
151 S 2ND ST
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Brande Boyd

Email Address

Absentee Voter Clerk

Tyler Wyss
Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 8:00am4:30pm CT

Update Clay County, Arkansas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)