Childress County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Childress County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Childress County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Childress County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Voter Registration
District & County Clerk
100 Ave E NW Ste 4

Postal Mail

District & County Clerk
Courthouse BOX 4
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Barbara Spitzer

Election Deputy Clerk

Barbara Sims

Election Deputy Clerk

Tammie Lively

Election Deputy Clerk:

Kori Keever
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-T 8:00 to 4:30 pm CST and F 8:00 to 3:30 CST

Update Childress County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)