Cherokee County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Cherokee County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Cherokee County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Cherokee County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Cherokee County Election Department
138 W 5TH ST
RUSK TX, 75785
Election Official Contact Details

Election Administrator

Kandace Herring

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 4:00 pm CST

Update Cherokee County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)