Charles County, MD Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Charles County, Maryland.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Charles County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Charles County, Maryland.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Charles County Board of Elections
LA PLATA MD, 20646

Postal Mail

Charles County Board of Elections
P O BOX 908
LA PLATA MD, 20646
Election Official Contact Details

Director II

Tracy Dickerson

Deputy Director II

Chris (mary) McDougal

Election Program Assistant I

LaVon Brown
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Eastern

Update Charles County, Maryland Information
(For Election Official Use Only)