Champaign County, OH Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Champaign County, Ohio.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Champaign County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Champaign County, Ohio.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Director, County Board of Elections
1512 S US HWY 68 STE L100
Urbana OH, 43078
Election Official Contact Details


Meredith Bodey

Email Address

Deputy Director

Christopher Creamer

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
8a-4p, M-F ET
Further instructions
Early Voting for March 19 Presidential Primary Election begins February 21, 2024. Voting Hours will be posted on website

Update Champaign County, Ohio Information
(For Election Official Use Only)