Catoosa County, GA Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Catoosa County, Georgia.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Catoosa County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Catoosa County, Georgia.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Board of Elections and Registration
5238 Evitt St
Election Official Contact Details


Tonya Moore

Email Address

Elections Asst.

Amy Evans

Email Address

Deputy Director

Rebekah Cason

Elections Asst

Katie Rushlow
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8am - 5pm ET

Update Catoosa County, Georgia Information
(For Election Official Use Only)