Caroline County, MD Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Caroline County, Maryland.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Caroline County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Caroline County, Maryland.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Caroline County Board of Elections
Health and Public Services Building
403 S 7TH ST STE 247
DENTON MD, 21629
Election Official Contact Details

Election Director

Allison Murphy

Email Address

Election Program Manager

Tammy Willis

Election Program Assistant

Debra Brohawn
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. EASTERN
Further instructions
Individuals can register to vote, update their voter registration and request a mail-in ballot online at

Update Caroline County, Maryland Information
(For Election Official Use Only)